Hi all, downtime is now over and I have finished migrating the SSO provider to the up-to-date version.
As stated before, you will have to make new accounts. "Wiki Display Name" is what will appear as your username when the wiki is live. All posts have been archived and you can still view them. However they are all locked as the users in the old userbase are all deleted.
Once again, I apologize for the inconvenience. This is a one time change that will not need to be repeated in the future.